Illinois Veterans Resources Directory By County

BOONE COUNTY

Sup. Robert Ryder

130 S. State St.

Suite 212

Belvidere, IL 61008

VSO Elizabeth Carville

vacboone@vacbc.org

vacbcasupt@gmail.com

Ph: 815-544-6464

Fax: 815-544-6455

Days: MTuTh

Hours: 0900-1600

 

CARROLL COUNTY

Sup. Bill Hanna

301 N. Main St.

Mt. Carroll, IL 61053

Ph: 815-244-0226

office@cc-vac.org

Fax: 815-244-6295

Days: MWF

Hours: 1200-1600

 

CHAMPAIGN COUNTY

Sup. Brad Gould

Brookens Admin. Center

1776 E. Washington

Urbana, IL 61802

Ph: 217-819-3556

bgould@co.champaign.il.us

Fax: 217-384-3896

 

COOK COUNTY

Sup. John Steciw

1100 S. Hamilton Ave.

Lower Level #C-011

Chicago, IL 60612

Ph: 312-433-6010

john.steciw@cookcountyil.gov

Fax: 312-433-6015

Days: M-F

Hours: 0830-1630

 

DEKALB COUNTY

Sup. Tammy Anderson

2500 N. Annie Glidden Rd., Ste A

Dekalb, IL 60115

Ph: 815-756-8129

tanderson@dekalbcounty.org

Fax: 815-748-2142

Days: M-F

Hours: 0830-1630

Asst Sup. Luz Gilkey lgilkey@dekalbcounty.org

VSO Cindy Childress cchildress@dekalbcounty.org

VSO Tim Stubinger tstubinger@dekalbcounty.org

 

DUPAGE COUNTY

Sup. Steve Fixler

421 N. County Farm Rd.,

2nd Floor

Wheaton, IL 60187

VSO Bernadette Wawczak Bernadette.wawczak@dupageco.org

VSO Bill Brophy Bill.brophy@dupageco.org

Ph: 630-407-5655

steven.fixler@dupageco.org

Fax: 630-407-5656

Days: M-F

Hours: 0800-1600

 

EFFINGHAM COUNTY

Sup. Mike Beck msgmbeck@gmail.com

1011 Ford Ave.

Effingham, IL 62401

Ph: 217-342-4979

Fax: 217-342-4883

Days: M-Th

Hours: 0800-1400

VSO Phil Toops ptooks@co.effingham.il.us

 

FULTON COUNTY

Sup. Andy Fyffe

260 W. Lincoln Ave.

Lewistown, IL 61542

Ph: 309-547-7262

fultcovac@yahoo.com

Days: M-F

Hours: 0700-1100

 

GREENE COUNTY

Sup.

519 N. Main St., Room 5

Carrolton, IL 62016

Ph: 217-370-8779

Fax: 217-942-5431

 

GRUNDY COUNTY

Sup. Ken Buck kbuck@grundyco.org

1320 Union St.

Morris, IL 60450

Ph: 815-941-3152

Fax: 815-513-5018

Days: M-F

Hours: 0900-1600

VSO Sarah Fisher sfisher@grundyco.org

 

HANCOCK COUNTY

Sup. Dan Deshong

County Courthouse SE, 1st Fl.

PO Box 444

Carthage, IL 62321

Ph: 217-617-7635

hancockcountyvac@yahoo.com

Fax: 217-357-8578

Days: M-F

Hours: 0800-1600

 

HENDERSON COUNTY

Sup. James Zeilstra

Henderson County Courthouse

Oquawka, IL 61469

Ph: 309-221-0169

vachc@yahoo.com

Fax: 309-867-2033

Days: Every other Thur

Hours: 1000-1400

 

HENRY COUNTY

Sup. Curtis Potter

307 W. Center Street

Cambridge, IL 61238

Ph: 309-937-3451

vet@henrycty.com

Days: M & T

Hours: 0800-1630

 

IROQUOIS COUNTY

Sup. Jennifer Ingram jingram@co.iroquois.il.us

County Admin. Center

1001 E. Grant St.

Watseka, IL 60970

Ph: 815-432-2721

Fax: 815-432-0485

Days: M-F

Hours: 0800-1200

 

JERSEY COUNTY

Sup. Greg Breden

County Courthouse

201 W. Pearl St.

Jerseyville, IL 62052

Ph: 618-498-1810

vacgb1977@outlook.com

Fax: 618-498-7404

 

KANE COUNTY

Sup. Jake Zimmerman zimmermanjacob@co.kane.il.us

Kane County Government Center

719 S. Batavia Av, Bld A

Geneva, IL 60134

Ph: 630-232-3550

Fax: 630-232-5401

Days: M-F

Hours: 0830-1630

VSO Jesus Arteaga arteagajesus@co.kane.il.us

VSO Nate Johnson johnsonnathaniel@co.kane.il.us

VSO Steve Wells wellssteven@co.kane.il.us

 

KANKAKEE COUNTY

Sup.

189 E. Court St.

Kankakee, IL 60901

VSO Karen Smietanski ksmietanski@k3county.net

Ph: 815-937-8489

Fax: 815-937-3655

Days: M-F

Hours: 0830-1630

 

KENDALL COUNTY

Sup. Chad Lockman clockman@co.kendall.il.us

811 W. John St.

Yorkville, IL 60560

Ph: 630-553-8357

Fax: 630-553-0003

Days: M-F

Hours: 0800-1600

VSO Karylin Clevenger kclevenger@co.kendall.il.us

VSO William Sutton wsutton@co.kendall.il.us

 

KNOX COUNTY

Sup. Gary Peekenschneider gpeeken@co.knox.il.us

121 S. Prairie St., Ste 3

Galesburg, IL 61401

Ph: 309-345-3877

Fax: 309-342-7597

Days: M-F

Hours: 0830-1630

 

LAKE COUNTY

Sup. Andrew Tangen

501 N. Illinois Rte 21

Gurnee, IL 60031

Ph: 847-377-3344

veterns@lakecountyil.gov

Fax: 847-984-5750

Days: M-F

Hours: 0800-1500

Asst Sup Sherry Kruse skruse@lakecountyil.gov

VSO Deanna Inglis dinglis@lakecountyil.gov

VSO John Murray jmurray@lakecountyil.gov

VSO Mike Hiley (P/T)

 

LASALLE COUNTY

Sup. Steve Kreitzer skreitzer@lasallecounty.org

Courthouse Room 103A

119 W. Madison St.

Ottawa, IL 61350

Ph: 815-433-1761

Fax: 815-433-6209

Days: M-F

Hours: 0800-1630

VSO Christa Hammers chammers@lasallecounty.org

 

LEE COUNTY

 Sup. Jim Gorman jgorman@countyoflee.org

309 S. Galena Ave., Ste 101

Dixon, IL 61021

Ph: 815-288-5683

Fax: 815-284-5240

Days:

Hours:

 

LIVINGSTON COUNTY

Sup. Tom Bailey

110 W. Water St.

Pontiac, IL 61764

Ph: 815-844-7378

lcvac@frontier.com

Fax: 815-844-1178

Days: M-F

Hours: 0830-1630

 

LOGAN COUNTY

Sup. Daniel Benedict

122 N. McLean St.

Lincoln, IL 62656

Ph: 217-732-8388

vac@logancountyil.gov

Fax: 217-735-5345

Days: MWF

Hours: 0830-1630

 

 

MACON COUNTY

Sup. Kathie Powless kpowless@co.macon.il.us

141 S. Main St., Rm 210

Decatur, IL 62523

Ph: 217-424-1376

Fax: 217-718-4760

Days: M-F

Hours: 0830-1600

Greg Collins gcollins@co.macon.il.us

 

MACOUPIN COUNTY

Sup.

220 N. Broad St.

PO Box 12

Carlinville, IL 62626

Ph: 217-854-5249

macvac@frontier.net

 

MADISON COUNTY

Sup. Brad Lavite

157 N. Main, Ste 115

Edwardsville, IL 62025

Ph: 618-296-4554

mcvac@co.madison.il.us

Fax: 618-692-8958

Days & Hours:

 

MASON COUNTY

Sup. Paul Tarvin

County Courthouse

PO Box 77

Havana, IL 62644

Ph: 309-543-8907

masonvac@grics.net

Fax: 309-543-2924

Days: T-Th

Hours: 0800-1600

 

MCDONOUGH COUNTY

Sup. Rick Smart Ricksmart01@gmail.com

1 Courthouse Square

Room 7, 3rd Floor

Macomb, IL 61455

Ph: 309-833-3275

Fax: 309-837-9110

Days: M-F

Hours: 0730-1030

 

MCHENRY COUNTY

Sup. Mike Iwanicki maiwanic@mchenrycountyil.gov

McHenry County Gvt Center  Admin Bldg

667 Ware Road

Woodstock, IL 60098

VSO Jane Dorfner jddorfner@mchenrycountyil.gov

VSO Victor Somoza vasomoza@mchenrycountyil.gov

VSO Cecelia Gaines cagaines@mchenrycountyil.gov

Ph: 815-334-4229

Fax: 815-334-4678

Days: M-F

Hours: 0800-1630

 

MCLEAN COUNTY

Sup. Jerry Vogler jerry.vogler@mcleancountyil.gov

200 W. Front St,

Ste 400D

Bloomington, IL 61701

Ph: 309-888-5140/5141

Fax: 309-888-5570

Days: M-F

Hours: 0800-1600

 

MERCER COUNTY

Sup. George Howard

100 S.E. Third St.

Aledo, IL 61231

Darla Phelps

Ph: 309-582-2714

MerCoVac@mercercountyil.org

Fax: 309-582-7022

Days:  M-F

Hours: 0900-1600

 

MONTGOMERY COUNTY

Sup. Dave Strowmatt

201 S. Main St.

Hillsboro, IL 62049

Ph: 217-532-9695

vets@montgomeryco.com

Fax: 217-532-2534

Days: M-F

Hours: 0800-1630

 

OGLE COUNTY

Sup. Ellen Katoll

1310 W. Washington St.

PO Box 181

Oregon, IL 61061

Ph: 815-677-0852

oglevac1@gmail.com

Fax: 815-732-4222

Days: T & TH

Hours: 0900-1500

 

PEORIA COUNTY

Sup. Michael Brooks mbrooks@peoriacounty.org

3116 N. Dries Lane, Ste 200

Peoria, IL 61604

Ph: 309-681-2554

Fax: 309-681-2558

Days: M-F

Hours: 0800-1600

Trisha Collins tcollins@peoriacounty.org

VSO Scott Dexter sdexter@peoriacounty.org

VSO Christina Glover cglover@peoriacounty.org

VSO Michael Grow jgrow@peoriacounty.org

VSO Daniel Smith dsmith@peoriacounty.org

 

PIATT COUNTY

Sup. Ray Lawrence super@pcvac.us

115 N. State St., Suite 16

Monticello, IL 61856

Ph: 217-762-8387

Fax: 217-762-3507

Days: Th

Hours:0800-1600

 

ROCK ISLAND COUNTY

Sup. Todd Harlow tharlow@co.rock-island.il.us

1504 Third Ave.

Lower Level  – COB

Rock Island, IL 61201

Ph: 309-558-3546

Fax: 309-558-3548

 

SANGAMON COUNTY

Sup. Kim Banister kimberly.banister@co.sangamon.il.us

200 S. Ninth St.

Room 104

Springfield, IL 62701

Ph: 217-753-6680

Fax: 217-535-3280

Days: M-F

Hours: 0830-1630

VSO Dane Shaffer Dane.shaffer@co.sangamon.il.us

 

ST CLAIR COUNTY

Sup. Kurt Daesch

#19 Public Square, Ste 300

Belleville, IL 62220

Ph: 618-277-0040

veterans@co.st-clair.il.us

Fax: 618-277-9626

Days: M-F

Hours: 0800-1630

VSO Karol Tiemann karol.tiemann@co.st-clair.il.us

VSO Ron Locke ron.locke@co.st-clair.il.us

 

STEPHENSON COUNTY

Sup. Maryna Misiewicz

10 N. Galena Ave., Ste 120

Freeport, IL 61032

Ph: 815-233-7282

vacsc@co.stephenson.il.us

Fax: 815-616-8334

Days: M-F

Hours: 0830-1530

 

TAZEWELL COUNTY

Sup. Steve Saal

17 S. Capital St.

Pekin, IL 61554

Ph: 309-477-2271

tazvet@tazwell.com

Fax: 309-478-5855

Days: M-F

Hours: 0800-1600

 

WARREN COUNTY

Sup. William Merry

Courthouse Room 1

Monmouth, IL 61462

Ph: 309-734-6767

Email: None

Fax: None

Days: MWF

Hours: 0900-1200

VSO Wayne Scott

 

WILL COUNTY

Sup. Kristi McNichol kmcnichol@willcountyillinois.com

2400 Glenwood Ave

Joliet, IL 60435

Ph: 815-740-8389

Fax: 815-740-4329

Days: M-F

Hours:0830-1630

Asst Sup Jen Solum jsolum@willcountyillinois.com

VSO Erik Papineau epapineau@willcountyillinois.com

VSO Amy Georgakopoulos ageorgakopoulos@willcountyillinois.com

VSO Daniel Acosta dacosta@willcountyillinois.com

VSO Gregory Wiza gwize@willcountyillinois.com

 

WINNEBAGO COUNTY

Sup. Steve Thomas

555 N. Court St, Ste 300

Rockford, IL 61103

Ph: 815-516-2850

vac@wincoil.us

Fax: 815-516-2851

Days: M-F

Hours:0730-1500

VSO Gary Christopher gchristopher@wincoil.us

VSO Jeanine Gregory jegregory@wincoil.us

 

WOODFORD COUNTY

Sup. Allen Helsel

115 N. Main St., Ste 106

Eureka, IL 61530

Ph: 309-467-2716

wcvac@woodford-county.org

Fax: 309-467-4728

Days: TuTh

Hours:0830-1630

VSO Randy Prunty wcvac2@woodford-county.org